minus
plus
minus
plus

Welcome in

Landgasthof Klausner

Your hotel & restaurant in the Steyrtal

In our country inn with seminar area you will find time to enjoy yourself and the opportunity to spend a few days of vacation. Surrounded by gentle meadows, you can take walks on the "Mollner Kreuzweg" and on the new. You will be pampered by the chef personally with products from the region ... from the cream cheese tower to Mollner organic beef, a char from the Steyrling, to inviting porcini mushrooms from the Breitenau ... hmm!

Our Rooms

Our country inn offers you 20 beds in different categories. All of our rooms are lovingly furnished, partly newly renovated, in a quiet location, with a view of the Sense Mountains. Equipped with bath or shower / toilet, satellite TV, radio alarm clock and reading lamp.

Internet access is available in all rooms. With a large desk to work, you, as a business traveler and seminar guest, can spend the night comfortably or feel at home as a (short) vacationer.

to the rooms

Our Rooms

Our country inn offers you 20 beds in different categories. All of our rooms are lovingly furnished, partly newly renovated, in a quiet location, with a view of the Sense Mountains. Equipped with bath or shower / toilet, satellite TV, radio alarm clock and reading lamp.

Internet access is available in all rooms. With a large desk to work, you, as a business traveler and seminar guest, can spend the night comfortably or feel at home as a (short) vacationer.

to the rooms

Eat & Drink

We look forward to pampering you with fine dishes - in the rustic dining room as well as in the exclusive "Puppenstüberl" restaurant.

In the warmer seasons, our chestnut garden invites you to linger, where you can enjoy our homemade soft ice cream.

to the restaurant

Enjoy & Relax

Our country inn offers you 20 beds in different categories. All of our rooms are lovingly furnished, partly newly renovated, in a quiet location, with a view of the Sense Mountains. Equipped with bath or shower / toilet, satellite TV, radio alarm clock and reading lamp.

Internet access is available in all rooms. With a large desk to work, you, as a business traveler and seminar guest, can spend the night comfortably or feel at home as a (short) vacationer.

 go to wellness

Enjoy & Relax

Our country inn offers you 20 beds in different categories. All of our rooms are lovingly furnished, partly newly renovated, in a quiet location, with a view of the Sense Mountains. Equipped with bath or shower / toilet, satellite TV, radio alarm clock and reading lamp.

Internet access is available in all rooms. With a large desk to work, you, as a business traveler and seminar guest, can spend the night comfortably or feel at home as a (short) vacationer.

 go to wellness

minus
plus
minus
plus

Herzlich Willkommen im

Landgasthof Klausner

Ihr Hotel & Restaurant im Steyrtal

In unserem Landgasthof mit Seminarbereich finden Sie Zeit zum Genuss und die Möglichkeit einige Tage Urlaub zu verbringen. Umgeben von sanften Wiesen, können Sie bei Spaziergängen am „Mollner Kreuzweg“ und auf dem neuen. Kulinarisch verwöhnt werden Sie vom Chef persönlich mit Produkten aus der Region … vom Frischkäsetürmchen bis hin zum Mollner Bio Beef, einem Saibling aus der Steyrling, bis hin zu einladenden Steinpilzen aus der Breitenau … hmm!

Unsere Zimmer

Unser Landgasthof bietet Ihnen 20 Betten in verschiedenen Kategorien. All unsere Zimmer sind liebevoll eingerichtet, teil weise neu renoviert, in ruhiger Lage, mit Blick auf das Sensengebirge. Ausgestattet mit Bad oder Dusche/WC, Sat-TV, Radio-Wecker und Leselampe.

Ein Internet-Zugang ist in allen Zimmern verfügbar. Mit einem großem Schreibtisch zum Arbeiten können Sie, als Geschäftsreisender und Seminargast komfortabel nächtigen oder sich auch als (Kurz-)Urlauber wohlfühlen.

zu den Zimmern

Unsere Zimmer

Unser Landgasthof bietet Ihnen 20 Betten in verschiedenen Kategorien. All unsere Zimmer sind liebevoll eingerichtet, teil weise neu renoviert, in ruhiger Lage, mit Blick auf das Sensengebirge. Ausgestattet mit Bad oder Dusche/WC, Sat-TV, Radio-Wecker und Leselampe.

Ein Internet-Zugang ist in allen Zimmern verfügbar. Mit einem großem Schreibtisch zum Arbeiten können Sie, als Geschäftsreisender und Seminargast komfortabel nächtigen oder sich auch als (Kurz-)Urlauber wohlfühlen.

zu den Zimmern

Essen & Trinken

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie mit feinen Gerichten - in der urigen Gaststube genau so wie im exklusiven Restaurant "Puppenstüberl" - verwöhnen zu dürfen.

In der wärmeren Jahreszeit lädt unser Kastanien-Gastgarten zum Verweilen ein, in dem sich unser hausgemachtes Soft-Eis vorzüglich genießen lässt.

zum Landgasthof

Entspannen & Relaxen

Unser Landgasthof bietet Ihnen 20 Betten in verschiedenen Kategorien. All unsere Zimmer sind liebevoll eingerichtet, teil weise neu renoviert, in ruhiger Lage, mit Blick auf das Sensengebirge. Ausgestattet mit Bad oder Dusche/WC, Sat-TV, Radio-Wecker und Leselampe.

Ein Internet-Zugang ist in allen Zimmern verfügbar.
Mit einem großem Schreibtisch zum Arbeiten können Sie, als Geschäftsreisender und Seminargast komfortabel nächtigen oder sich auch als (Kurz-)Urlauber wohlfühlen.

zum Wellness

Entspannen & Relaxen

Unser Landgasthof bietet Ihnen 20 Betten in verschiedenen Kategorien. All unsere Zimmer sind liebevoll eingerichtet, teil weise neu renoviert, in ruhiger Lage, mit Blick auf das Sensengebirge. Ausgestattet mit Bad oder Dusche/WC, Sat-TV, Radio-Wecker und Leselampe.

Ein Internet-Zugang ist in allen Zimmern verfügbar.
Mit einem großem Schreibtisch zum Arbeiten können Sie, als Geschäftsreisender und Seminargast komfortabel nächtigen oder sich auch als (Kurz-)Urlauber wohlfühlen.

zum Wellness